Conscious Planet
Achieve Optimal Health, Wealth, Fitness, and Consciousness

“The Zero Hour Workweek” by Jonathan Mead

0HWW Cover

Jonathan says “You wanted to know how I liberated myself from my day job and began blogging full time.

After over 100 hours of “work;” my new free ebook: The Zero Hour Workweek is now available to the world. The “zero” part is in reference to when you do what you love, “work” no longer feels like work.

I personally can no longer tell the difference between when I’m working and when I’m playing.

Click Here to Download the Zero Hour Workweek Now

Here’s what inside this 60 page document:

  1. My Story of Liberation. Why I was fed up with “mind renting” and what I did to stop it.
  2. My Journey to Getting Paid to be Me. I detail my most important strategies for getting paid to do what I love. I’ve used these strategies to gain over 10,000 subscribers, write for a top 50 blog, and create a full time income online.
  3. Zero Hour Case Studies. I get inside the minds of six other renegades who have found ways to get paid to be who they are. You learn their best tips, and what they would change if they could to start all over.
  4. Your Paid to Exist Secret Weapon. I show you how you can find the intersection between: 1) What you’re good at, 2) What you’re passionate about, and 3) What people will pay you to do.
  5. Why the World Needs You to Do What You Love. Why we desperately need your contribution. A call to living on your own terms and creating your own game.”

Jonathan Mead

AUTHOR’S BIO: I dropped out of high school (I went to college instead to take classes I was actually interested in). I dropped out of the typical life-template. And I dropped out of the 9-5 to get paid to be me.

I started my blog of self development to help others on their path, because I realized what we often view as “collective wisdom” is merely a big, collective assumption. I’ve also found out that a lot of ideas I thought were crazy and counter-intuitive actually produced the best results. It’s these non-standard strategies that I am most interested in. The edges of life tend to fascinate me the most.

Jonathan Mead’s links:

Blog: http://www.illuminatedmind.net
Twitter: http://twitter.com/jonathanmead

………………………

Victoria Vives

http://www.VictoriaVives.com

Be my friend in MySpace and YouTube :)

http://www.MySpace.com/VictoriaVivesFuego
http://www.YouTube.com/VictoriaVives

Victoria Vives @ IMDb:

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2020345/

Victoria Vives @ Twitter:

Follow @VictoriaVives

No Responses to ““The Zero Hour Workweek” by Jonathan Mead”

Leave a Reply

